GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Details
1	Sri.Udayshankar Shetty	Chairman	Shetty Group of Institutions Kalaburagi
2	Smt.Anuja Shetty	Secretary	Shetty Group of Institutions Kalaburagi
3	Sri.K S Ravikumar	Member	Director JPNC, Mahboob Nagar
4	South Western Regional Director	Member	AICTE
5	Director of Technical Education	Member	
6	VTU Nominee	Member	
7.	Sri.Anirudh Shetty	Member	Director, Shetty Group of Institutions Kalaburagi
8.	Smt.Shweta Shetty	Member	HR Director, Shetty Group of Institutions Kalaburagi
9.	Dr.Subhash Kulkarni	Member	
10.	V.M Devappa	Ex- Officio,Member, Secretary	Principal, Shetty Group of Institutions Kalaburagi
11	Sri.Syed Qais Hayat	Member	Ex-NDA, A Gunnery and Missiles specialist
13	Sri.Prashanth Arutla	Member	Founder, Chairman, HITAM
14	Dr. Rajendra Hegadi	Member	Professor and Dean, IIIT, Dharwad
15	Dr.Jayakumar K V	Member	Emirate Professor, IIT, Dharwad